Successfully added to your Shopping Bag:

Skip to product information

Foolproof Phonics Part 2

Digital Product New Ages 5
Regular price $9.99
Sale price $9.99 Regular price $18.95
Instant download available after purchase
Accurately covers the content in the KS1 Letters and Sounds national curriculum
113 printable pages featuring 48 phoneme-grapheme correspondences
Includes digraphs, silent letters, and "magic e"
Unique audio support to hear how to pronounce sounds correctly
Product Description
Foolproof Phonics Part 2 is the step-by-step programme for Year 1 to learn phonics the right way. Available for instant download after purchase, this printable activity pack features 113 pages of curriculum-aligned content and covers 48 more phoneme-grapheme correspondences (following from Foolproof Phonics Part 1) including digraphs and trigraphs. It also includes unique audio support to help guide correct pronunciation.
Shipping & Returns
Shipping Method Price
Standard Shipping Arriving in 1-5 business days Calculated at Checkout
Free Shipping Orders over $100 Free
Expedited shipping Guaranteed arrival in 2 business days if ordered before noon +$8.00

Phonics, made Foolproof!

Designed with literacy experts and follows the school curriculum. Foolproof Phonics is a step-by-step programme that takes kids through the different levels of phonics learning and the terms they need to know, exactly the way they do it in school. It includes unique audio support with recordings to enhance word-learning!

Get your free sample

Divided into five easy-to-follow levels that follow the National Curriculum Letters and Sounds programme.

In Levels 6 and 7, children learn:

• Vowel digraphs such as ay, ea, and oy.

• ‘Magic e’, a split digraph in which the presence of the letter e makes the previous vowel longer, as in shake and bite